Friday, April 2, 2010

Glee Gum

Thanks to Glee Gum for sending me samples of their all natural gum to review. Their gum is delicious. The cinnamon flavor is my favorite.

The gum comes in many flavors, including:
* triple berry
* bubblegum
* peppermint
* tangerine
* spearmint
* cinnamon

From their website:
Glee Gum is made with all natural ingredients including: pure cane sugar, rice syrup, natural flavorings and colorings. Our gum base has super chewy natural chicle harvested from Sapodilla trees in the rain forests of Central America.

Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, Additive Free, Lactose Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Casein Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and Peanut Free.* All Glee Gum is soy free. Please note, however, that other products containing soy lecithin are processed in the same facility as Glee Gum.

Glee Gum has: all natural ingredients, rice syrup instead of corn syrup, natural chicle, delicious, long-lasting, and popular flavors: tangerine, peppermint, cinnamon, spearmint, bubblegum and triple berry.

Glee Gum does NOT have: artificial preservatives, artificial flavors, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).